Postdocs

Vedrana Bali, MD, PhD

Research Associate, Department of Physiology
 Mazei-Robison Lab
 3115 Biomedical & Physical Sciences 
 517-884-5085
 balivedr@msu.edu

Matt Benskey, PhD

Research Associate, Translation Science & Molecular Medicine
 Manfredsson Lab
 4020 Grand Rapids Research Center
 970-366-0846
 benskeym@msu.edu

Benjamin Combs, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Translation Science & Molecular Medicine
 Kanaan Lab
 2100 Grand Rapids Research Center
 616-234-0955
 combsben@msu.edu

Ann Davidson, PhD

Research Associate, Intergrative Biology
 Ganz Lab
 203 Natural Science
 517-432-0731
 david246@msu.edu

Andrew Eagle, PhD

Research Associate, Physiology
 Robison Lab
 3113 Biomedical & Physical Science
 517-884-5084
 eaglea@msu.edu

Vladimir Grubisic, MD, PhD

Research Associate, Department of Physiology
 Gulbransen Lab
 3120 Biomedical & Physical Science
 grubisic@msu.edu

Siomara Hernandez-Rivera, PhD

Research Associate, Physiology
 Gulbransen Lab
 3120 Biomedical & Physical Science
 797-375-7218
 herna508@msu.edu

Joseph Patterson, PhD

Research Associate, Translation Science & Molecular Medicine
 Sortwell Lab
 2400 Grand Rapids Research Center
 616-234-0958
 joseph.patterson@hc.msu.edu

Apryl Pooley, PhD

Research Associate, Neuroscience Program
 Breedlove-Jordan Lab
 209 Giltner Hall
 517-353-7184
 pooleyap@msu.edu

Christina Reppucci, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Psychology
 Veenema Lab
 133 Giltner
 517-980-0373
 reppucci@msu.edu

Ivette Sandoval, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Translation Science & Molecular Medicine
 Collier Lab
 Grand Rapids Research Center
 616-234-2854
 Ivette.Sandoval@hc.msu.edu

Ashlyn Swift-Gallant, PhD

Visiting Scholar, Neuroscience Program
 Breedlove-Jordan Lab
 216 Giltner Hall
 517-432-1674
 swiftgal@msu.edu

Chelsea Tiernan, PhD

Research Associate, Translation Science & Molecular Medicine
 Counts/Kanaan Lab
 4201 Van Andel
 616-234-2853
 tiernan8@msu.edu

Miyoung Yang, PhD

Physiology
 Wang Lab
 Biomedical & Physical Science
 517-884-5099