Teaching Faculty

S. Marc Breedlove, PhD
S. Marc Breedlove, PhD

Barnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience
Professor, Psychology, Zoology
 240 Giltner Hall
 517-355-1749
 breedsm@msu.edu

Laura Y. Cabrera, PhD
Laura Y. Cabrera, PhD

Assistant Professor, Center for Ethics and Humanities in the Life Sciences, Translational Science & Molecular Medicine
 C211 East Fee
 517-355-7553
 laura.cabrera@ht.msu.edu

Peter J. R. Cobbett, PhD
Peter J. R. Cobbett, PhD

Associate Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology
 B446 Life Science
 517-353-5479
 cobbett@msu.edu

James J. Galligan, PhD
James J. Galligan, PhD

Neuroscience Program Director
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology

 108 Giltner Hall
 517-353-4776
 galliga1@msu.edu

Brian D. Gulbransen, PhD
Brian D. Gulbransen, PhD

MSU Foundation Professor
Associate Professor, Physiology & Neuroscience

 567 Wilson Road, 3181 BPS
 517-884-5121
 gulbrans@msu.edu

Casey L. Henley, PhD
Casey L. Henley, PhD

Director of Online Programs
Assistant Professor, Neuroscience Program

 207 Giltner Hall
 517-884-9526
 mcgove14@msu.edu

Valerie Hedges, PhD

Assistant Professor - fixed term, Neuroscience Program
 208 Giltner Hall
 517-355-4053
 hedgesva@msu.edu

Cynthia L. Jordan, PhD
Cynthia L. Jordan, PhD

Professor, Neuroscience Program
 239 Giltner Hall
 517-355-1722
 jordancy@msu.edu

Michelle S. Mazei-Robison, PhD
Michelle S. Mazei-Robison, PhD

Assistant Professor, Physiology
 3182 Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 517-884-5004
 mazeirob@msu.edu

Antonio A. Nunez, PhD
Antonio A. Nunez, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate School
Professor, Psychology

 102 Giltner Hall
 517-353-9066
 nunez@msu.edu

Erin K. Purcell, PhD

Assistant Professor, Electrical And Computer Engineering
 334A Engineering
 517-432-8137
 epurcell@msu.edu

Mark Reimers, PhD

Associate Professor, Neuroscience Program
 326 Giltner Hall
 reimersm@msu.edu

A.J. Robison, PhD
A.J. Robison, PhD

Assistant Professor, Physiology
 3180 Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 517-884-5003
 robiso45@msu.edu

Ashlee H. Rowe, PhD
Ashlee H. Rowe, PhD

Assistant Professor, Zoology
 432 Giltner Hall
 517-432-4468
 roweashl@msu.edu

Cheryl L. Sisk, PhD
Cheryl L. Sisk, PhD

University Distinguished Professor, Psychology
 138 Giltner Hall
 517-355-5253
 sisk@msu.edu

Greg M. Swain, PhD
Greg M. Swain, PhD

Professor, Chemistry
 314 Chemistry
 517-355-9715
 swain@chemistry.msu.edu

Laura L. Symonds, PhD
Laura L. Symonds, PhD

Undergraduate Director, Neuroscience Program
 108 Giltner Hall
 517-432-2203
 symonds@msu.edu

Jennifer L. Taylor, PhD
Jennifer L. Taylor, PhD

Academic Specialist, Neuroscience Program
 209 Giltner Hall
 517-884-9525
 taylo958@msu.edu

Hongbing Wang, PhD
Hongbing Wang, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology
 3179 Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 517-884-5119
 wangho@msu.edu