Toggle Accessibility Tools

NSP Faculty Wins APS Award

Dr. Gina Leinninger received the 2019 American Physiological Society Central Nervous System Section New Investigator Award.

New Investigator Award Research Recognition Award Van Harreveld Memorial Award Joseph Erlanger Distinguished Lectureship of the APS Central Nervous System Click on the button below to apply for any of the Awards listed above: See Applicable Tax Rules and Awardee Responsibilities The Central Nervous System Section New Investigator Award ($1,000 plus reimbursement of the advance registration fee at the Experimental Biology Meeting) recognizes an outstanding investigator in the early stages of his/her career. Candidates should be investigators who have made meritorious contributions to the area represented by the CNS Section.

Share this story